Editorial Board Members

Dr. ChePing Cheng, Professor, Section on Cardiovascular Medicine, Wake Forest School of Medicine, Medical Center Boulevard Winston-Salem, N.C. 27157, USA [ccheng@wakehealth.edu]

Dr. Andreas Bernkop-Schnurch, Professor, Institute of Pharmacy, University of Innsbruck, Innrain 80/80, 6020 Innsbruck, Austria [andreas.bernkop@uibk.ac.at]

Dr. Heyam Saad Ali, Professor, Head of Pharmaceutics Department, Dubai Pharmacy College, A- Muhai Sanah-1, Al-Mizhar 19099-Dubai, UAE [heyam@dpc.edu]

Dr. Mohamed Azmi Ahmad Hassali, Professor of Social and Administrative Pharmacy, School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Universiti Sains Malaysia, 11800, Minden, Penang, Malaysis [azmihassali@usm.my]

Dr. Angel S. Galabov, Professor, The Stephan Angleoff Institute of Microbiology, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences,26, Acad. Georgi Bonchev Str., BG 1113- Sofia, Bulgaria [galabov@microbio.bas.bg]

Dr. Zhong-Ming Qian, Professor, School of Pharmacy, Fudan University, 826 Zhang Heng Road, Padong, Shanghai, China [qianzhongming@fudan.edu.cn]

Dr. So Won Kim, Professor, Department of Pharmacology, College of Medicine, Catholic Kwandong University, 24, 579th Street of Bumil-ro, Gang Neung City, South Korea [kerorosw@gmail.com]

Dr. Isidoro Caraballo, Professor, Department of Pharcy and Pharmaceutical Technology, Faculty of Pharmacy,   Universidad Di Sevilla, C/Profesor Garcia Gonzalez,   Nº2 C.P: 41012, Sevilla, Spain [caraballo@us.es]

Dr. Rui-Lin Liu, Professor, School of Pharmacy, Xi'an Jiaotong University, Xi'an 710061, China [lrlxjtu1987@xjtu.edu.cn]

Dr. Sabrin R. M. Ibrahim, Professor, Department of Pharmacognosy and Pharmaceutical Chemistry,  Taibah University, Al-Madinah Al-Munawarah-41477, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia [sribrahim@taibahu.edu.sa]

Dr. Mohammad S. Mubarak, Professor, Department of Chemistry, The University of Jordon, Amman 11942, Jordan [mmubarak@ju.edu.jo]

Dr. Havagiray R. Chitme, Professor of Pharmacology, Department of Pharmacy, Oman Medical College, Bausher Campus, Muscat, Sultanate of Oman, Oman [chitme@omc.edu.om]

Dr. Jiexin Deng, Manager-Pharmacometrics and Clinical Pharmacology, Pfizer Inc., 610 Main St., Cambridge, MA-02139 USA [dengjiexin@yahoo.com]

Dr. Bijaya Kumar Mohanty, Associate Professor, Department of Botany, Khallikote Autonomous College, Khallikote Univeristy, Berhampur 760001, Odisha, India [mohantysir57@yahoo.com]

Dr. Imran Kazmi, Associate professor, Department of Pharmacognosy, Glocal School of Pharmacy, Glocal University, Saharanpur, U.P-247121 India [imran@theglocaluniveristy.in]

Dr. M. Aamir Mirza, Scientist, New Zealand Fulvic Ltd., NZFL, 126 Mount Maunganui, Tauranga 3116, New Zealand [aamir.mirza@nzfulvic.com]

Dr. Syed Sarim Imam, Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics, Glocal School of Pharmacy, Glocal University, Saharanpur, U.P-247121 India [sarim@theglocaluniveristy.in]

Dr. Muhammad Afzal, Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology, College of Pharmacy, Al-Jouf University, Sakaka, Saudi Arabia-72388 [afzalgufran@gmail.com]

Dr. Juliana F. Roos, Associate Professor,  Department of Clinical Pharmacy and Pharmacy Practice, Dubai Pharmacy College, A- Muhai Sanah-1, Al-Mizhar 19099-Dubai, UAE [dr.juliana@dpc.edu]

Dr. Mona F. El-Azab, Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology, Faculty of Pharmacy, Seuz Canal University, ismailia 41522, Egypt [mona_elazab@pharm.suez.edu.eg]

Dr. Mohamed Abdel-Daim, Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Seuz Canal University, Ismailia, Egypt-41522 [abdeldaim.m@vet.suez.edu.eg]

Dr. Fatma Ibrahim Abo El-Ela Ali, Lecturer, Department of Pharmacology, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Beni Suef University, 13 El Court St., Abo Korkas, El Minia, Egypt [fatma.aboel3la@vet.bsu.edu.eg]

Dr. Sabina Khanam, Assistant Professor, Department of Biological Sciences, Yobe State University, Damaturu, Yobe-621 Nigeria [skhanam666@gmail.com]

Dr. Subhashree G.R., Associate Professor,  MGR Educational and Research Institute University, NH4 Highway, Phase II, Adayalampattu, Chennai-600095, India [subashree.phy@drmgrdu.ac.in]

Dr. Abdur Rauf, Head of Department of Chemistry, University of Swabi, Anbar, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan [mashaljcs@yahoo.com]

Mr. Mirza Salman Baig, Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics, School of Pharmacy, Anjuman-I-Islam’s Kalsekar Technical Campus, New Panvel, Navi Mumbai, India [mirzasalman_baig@yahoo.com]

Dr. Grace Akpanika, Research Officer, Federal Institute of Industrial Research, Oshodi 3, FIIRO Road, Near Cappa Bus StopOff Agege Motor road, Oshodi, P.M.B 21023, Ikeja, Lagos, Nigeria [gayoola@unilag.edu.ng]